WHAT IS THIS

December 13, 2009

I was in Borders today buying presents and saw this

IT FREAKED ME OUT GUYS

AND THEN I MADE MY BROTHER MAD

WHY DID I NOT KNOW ABOUT THIS

But it gets better, because then I saw this which I’ve wanted for like two years

and right next to that was…

DO WANT

It was like too much win at once and I almost died of happiness.

And then my brother was all, “we have to pick out a CD for mom right now”

So I had to walk away from it

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

>__<

*resumes studying for freakin’ hard chemistry exam*

Leave a Reply

