Over 9000, I love you so.

August 17, 2009

her power level is OVER 9000!!!!!

“Over 9000 people have lost power so far…” [Due to tropical storm Claudette]

Is it just a coincidence that my nickname for Claudette Colbert is Over 9000? XD Since she is that amazing, you know.

(But  I know hurricanes and tropical storms can be serious, so I hope the hurricane season isn’t too destructive this year.)

Happy Monty Monday, everyone.

monty monty MONTY

Real posts coming soon.

One Response to “Over 9000, I love you so.”

  1. Millie said

    Oh, I see how it is. I do James Dean Sunday, so you HAVE to do Monty Monday…;-D

    Great post! My post about your blog is in process right now! (I promise!)

    -Milie!

Leave a Reply

