A Notice

June 24, 2009

Hehe, not you…the person who killed my computer, more or less.

I won’t waste time with a long introduction; just cut to the chase: my computer is currently teeming with spyware. [I’m writing this from another (uninfected) computer at the moment.] Never fear, spyware can’t be transferred from one computer to the next via files and such like viruses are. You have to visit a website thats purpose is to install spyware, where it will then be installed. So you don’t have to worry about getting “infected” from chatoyancy.  All I’m trying to say is that I won’t be uploading anything for a while. At least I have a nearly-finished draft of my next post, which will be up shortly.

In the meantime, here’s Tallulah Bankhead and a mudkip. (No, it’s not really supposed to make sense. XD)